Changes between Version 54 and Version 55 of PeerReviewPlugin


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Apr 3, 2008, 11:11:12 PM (7 years ago)
Author:
proofek
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • PeerReviewPlugin

    v54 v55  
     1= Distributed Peer Review Plugin =
     2
    13[[PageOutline(2-3, Categories, pullout)]]
    2 
    3 = Distributed Peer Review Plugin =
    44
    55== Description ==
     
    1515[/newticket?component=PeerReviewPlugin&owner=proofek new ticket].
    1616
    17 == Recent Updates ==
    18 04/02/2008 - I've reorganized this page a little to make it more readable
    19 
    20 04/01/2008 - branched to 0.11. Will start making it compatible with Trac 0.11 in the first place, then I want to look deeply in the project and try to revive it. Watch this space!
    21 
    22 04/25/2006 - This is our v1.0 release.  We've successfully completed testing and fixed every bug we found.  We added some screenshots to the page (bottom), so you can check out some sample screens from our plugin.
    23 
    24 04/07/2006 - This update should fix almost all the problems.  We've done extensive testing and everything should be stable.  We've got some great bugs from the community and we think we've fixed them all.  Right now we have full support for the latest versions of Internet Explorer, Firefox, Opera, Safari, and Mozilla.  We've found bugs in Konqueror and as of now we have no plans on fully supporting it.
    25 
    26 03/28/2006 - We updated the repository with a lot of bug fixes. The bug tickets opened here have all been resolved. Thanks for the feedback. As of now, the Manager Options page has bugs.  We will be updating that page with a new version in the next couple of days.
    27 
    2817== Documentation ==
    2918
     
    3423Download the [download:peerreviewplugin zipped source], check out [/svn/peerreviewplugin using Subversion], or [source:peerreviewplugin browse the source] with Trac.
    3524
    36 == Recent Changes ==
     25== User Comments ==
    3726
    38 [[ChangeLog(peerreviewplugin, 3)]]
     27If you have any comments about the plugin or/and you would like to join the discussion please see [http://trac-hacks.org/ticket/2850 this ticket].
     28
     29I have moved every comments from here to that ticket to make the main wiki page more visible and pure informative.
    3930
    4031== Author/Contributors ==
     
    5142 * [wiki:Rys]
    5243
    53 == User Comments ==
     44== Recent Changes ==
    5445
    55 If you have any comments about the plugin or/and you would like to join the discussion please see [http://trac-hacks.org/ticket/2850 this ticket].
     46[[ChangeLog(peerreviewplugin, 5)]]
    5647
    57 I have moved every comments from here to that ticket to make the main wiki page more visible and pure informative.
     48== Recent Updates ==
     4903/04/2008 - Moved user comments to a separate ticket and more reorganizing
     50
     5102/04/2008 - I've reorganized this page a little to make it more readable
     52
     5301/04/2008 - branched to 0.11. Will start making it compatible with Trac 0.11 in the first place, then I want to look deeply in the project and try to revive it. Watch this space!
     54
     5525/04/2006 - This is our v1.0 release.  We've successfully completed testing and fixed every bug we found.  We added some screenshots to the page (bottom), so you can check out some sample screens from our plugin.
     56
     5707/04/2006 - This update should fix almost all the problems.  We've done extensive testing and everything should be stable.  We've got some great bugs from the community and we think we've fixed them all.  Right now we have full support for the latest versions of Internet Explorer, Firefox, Opera, Safari, and Mozilla.  We've found bugs in Konqueror and as of now we have no plans on fully supporting it.
     58
     5928/03/2006 - We updated the repository with a lot of bug fixes. The bug tickets opened here have all been resolved. Thanks for the feedback. As of now, the Manager Options page has bugs.  We will be updating that page with a new version in the next couple of days.