WikiGanttChartPlugin 0.12.0.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: No %(name)s macro.
ko: %(name)s 매크로가 없습니다.

en: Unexpected '"' in line %(lineno)d
ko: %(lineno)d 행: 예기치 않은 '"' 입니다.

en: Invalid indent level in line %(lineno)d
ko: %(lineno)d 행: 들여쓰기가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid date format in line %(lineno): "%(value)s"
ko: %(lineno)d 행: "%(value)s" 은 잘못된 날짜 형식입니다.

en: Task name is missing in line %(lineno)d
ko: %(lineno)d 행: 할 일의 내용이 없습니다.

en: Name for ''start date'' field of ticket
ko: 티켓의 `시작일` 필드를 설정합니다.

en: Format for ''start date'' field of ticket
ko: `시작일` 필드의 날짜 형식을 설정합니다.

en: Name for ''due date'' field of ticket
ko: 티켓의 `완료기한` 필드를 설정합니다.

en: Format for ''due date'' field of ticket
ko: `완료기한` 필드의 날짜 형식을 설정합니다.

en: Default type for a new ticket created by the plugin
ko: 새 티켓을 만들 때 사용할 `티켓 종류(type)`의 기본값을 설정합니다.

en: Seconds in the short-time updating. If the short-term updating, it wouldn't create a new version of wiki page.
ko: short-term 업데이트 시간을 초 단위로 설정합니다. short-term 업데이트일 경우 위키 페이지의 새 버전을 만들지 않습니다.

en: `[[Gantt]]` displays gantt editor in milestone and Trac wiki.
ko: `[[Gantt]]` 매크로는 마일스톤이나 위키 페이지에 간트 차트 편집기를 표시합니다.

en: %(name)s macro is disabled here.
ko: 여기에는 %(name)s 매크로를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, this page has been modified by somebody else since you started editing. Your changes cannot be saved.
ko: 편집을 시작한 후에 다른 사람이 페이지를 수정하였습니다. 수정한 내용을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: $month$year
ko: $year년$month

en: Prev month
ko: 이전달

en: Next month
ko: 다음달

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Done
ko: 닫기

en: Updated automatically by !WikiGanttChartPlugin
ko: !WikiGanttChartPlugin 에 의해 자동으로 편집됨
