Changes between Initial Version and Version 1 of Ticket #11545, comment 4


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Oct 12, 2017, 7:20:36 PM (3 years ago)
Author:
Ryan J Ollos
Comment:

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Ticket #11545, comment 4

    initial v1  
    1 The auth cookie is deleted when deleting a user so I don't even see the need to redirect to `LoginModule._logout`. I think we can just redirect to `/login` when deleting an account.
     1The auth cookie is deleted when deleting a user so I don't see the need to redirect to `LoginModule._logout`. I think we can just redirect to `/login` when deleting an account.