Opened 3 years ago
Last modified 2 years ago
Fixed with 1.3.7.
In the "Available Test Plans" list at the bottom of a Test Catalog page, at the far right of each test plan row there's a red 'X' icon.
Clicking the icon will bring up a confirmation dialog and, by clicking "OK", the test plan with all the status of the associated test cases will be deleted.
Clicking "Cancel" will cancel the operation.
Powered by Trac 0.10.6dev
By Edgewall Software.
Hosting sponsored by