Changes between Version 330 and Version 331 of ScrumBurndownPlugin


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Sep 3, 2016, 7:31:11 PM (2 years ago)
Author:
figaro
Comment:

Further cosmetic changes

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • ScrumBurndownPlugin

    v330 v331  
    1515For this to work, it is imperative that developers keep the 'Estimated Hours' and 'Total Hours' fields accurate and up-to-date on the tickets they are working. The 'Total Hours' field itself should never be manually edited, but rather, it can be changed by inputting positive and negative values into the 'Hours to Add' field.
    1616
    17 [[Image(burndown.jpg,50%)]]
     17[[Image(burndown.jpg, 60%, border=2)]]
    1818
    1919This plugin relies on the TimingAndEstimationPlugin.
     
    2727
    2828Existing bugs and feature requests for ScrumBurndownPlugin are
    29 [query:?status=new&status=assigned&status=reopened&group=&component=ScrumBurndownPlugin&order=priority here].
     29[report:9?COMPONENT=ScrumBurndownPlugin here].
    3030
    3131If you have any issues, create a
     
    3333
    3434[[TicketQuery(component=ScrumBurndownPlugin&group=type,format=progress)]]
     35
     36== Download
     37
     38Download the zipped source from [export:scrumburndownplugin here].
    3539
    3640== Source
     
    4852''This can be done in the administration panel, available in Trac 0.11 and higher.''
    4953
    50  2. Is there any way to automatically grant BURNDOWN_VIEW to any/all users? It's slightly annoying to have to explicitly set that permission on every user (which in our case is about 40 people).
     54 2. Is there any way to automatically grant `BURNDOWN_VIEW` to any/all users? It's slightly annoying to have to explicitly set that permission on every user (which in our case is about 40 people).
    5155
    5256''Any authenticated user pulls its default permissions from the 'anonymous' group, see http://trac.edgewall.org/wiki/TracPermissions. If you add `BURNDOWN_VIEW` to the anonymous usergroup, everyone can view it. If you add it to the authenticated usergroup, any authenticated user will be able to view it.''