Send only one notification when a blog post is deleted
|Reported by:||rjollos||Owned by:||rjollos|
When a blog post with a comment is deleted, a subscriber will receive a notification for blog post deletion and blog comment deletion. It seems desirable to only send a notification about the blog post deletion. If we delete the post, then it is implied that all comments will have been deleted.
Initially noted in comment:14:ticket:9110.