Opened 9 years ago
Prevent overwriting a remotely modified page
|Reported by:||gdurand||Owned by:||Matteo Merli|
If a page is changed on the server, we can overwrite it without any warning from the plugin. Perhaps you could check the local version number and the remote one before submitting. Merging is another problem, but a warning would be useful though.