Poll results trac sequence, not Poll in EditThisPage mode - lost on upgrade
|Reported by:||anonymous||Owned by:||Alec Thomas|
If a page that has a Poll with votes is Edited, the votes are lost. When entering Edit This Page mode, and adding a Poll before an existing Poll, results will display as if for the new Poll. All displayed resuts will be lost after the edit.