WYSIWYG Editor Plugin
|Reported by:||anonymous||Owned by:||Jun Omae|
I installed this plugin and then went to test it. I had a radio button that let me choose to use the WYSIWYG or Textarea edits. After choosing WYSIWYG it seems like I'm permanently stuck using it now. Is there anyway to revert back? If so it's not obvious at all.