Force Time Entering Prior to Ticket Update
|Reported by:||Owned by:||Russ Tyndall|
Would like to have the ability for users of a specific defined Trac group to be forced to enter a time update prior to submitting ticket changes. For instance, you have a group called DEVELOPER with a set of permissions. Anyone from this group making changes to a ticket must add to the time spent working. It can be smart enough so that if accepting or reopening a ticket an update is not required; only when certain ticket actions are taken. With the ability to now have custom workflows in Trac 0.11 these actions requiring time updates can be specified in the .ini config.