Value of disabled checkboxes is set to 0 after saving
|Reported by:||anonymous||Owned by:||obs|
No matter what value is set to disabled checkbox by BlackMagic, when you save ticket, value is reset to 0 (unchecked checkbox)
Change History (4)
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.