Batch modification of status results in deleted status on ticket
|Reported by:||anonymous||Owned by:||CuriousCurmudgeon|
If the status checkbox is enabled and no status radio button is selected, the existing status is deleted on all tickets. I have not verified if this behaviour is the same for all fields.
Change History (3)
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.