Account-manager should be able to disallow users to delete their account
|Reported by:||Owned by:||Steffen Hoffmann|
|Severity:||normal||Keywords:||account deletion option|
The account manager plugin allows users to delete their account. In a enterprise environment this should not be allowed. Users are created using the account manager plugin by the ticket-manager.
Change History (6)
comment:1 follow-up: 2 Changed 6 years ago by
|Keywords:||account deletion option added|
|Status:||new → closed|