deleting users does not remove information from db
|Reported by:||anonymous||Owned by:||mgood|
Deleting a user does not remove the user information in the trac.db. When [ticket] restrict_owner = true is set, you may see the deleted user at the "assign to:" menu.
Change History (1)
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.