If a file/category was deleted, statistics are still shown for it
|Reported by:||izzy||Owned by:||peca|
I deleted one file and a duplicate category. In the statistics, both are still shown. Could it be the downloader_downloaded table is forgotten to update then (maybe even intentionally)? This could be counted a feature (to see historical statistics even if the stuff doesn't occupy any disk space anymore); but it should at least be possible to let the user decide whether to delete associated statistics as well (e.g. by asking for this after the delete button was pressed - if it is just a checkbox, one may forget to check it, and afterwards there is no chance any more).